You Got Me F**ked Up

When P’Jae’s showstopping entrance leaves the group divided, Ty and Amanda quickly find themselves fed up. Later, an opulent dinner party promises to reinstate the positive energy – until some uncomfortable confrontations interrupt the good vibes.

Sweet Life: Los Angeles
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 3
Episode Title: You Got Me F**ked Up
Air Date: 2021-08-19

Drop Your Comment ()