Spy Ops Season 1 Episode 6 (S01 E06)

Operation Wrath Of God (2)

Mossad continues its campaign of covert assassinations of Palestinian leaders, including car bombs and amphibious operations.

Spy Ops
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 6
Episode Title: Operation Wrath Of God (2)
Air Date: 2023-09-08

Series: Spy Ops

Drop Your Comment ()