Agent Elvis Season 1 Episode 4 (S01 E04)

Total Mind F*ck

Elvis goes through on-the-job training when the Commander sends him on his first TCB mission to find a possible new weapon at the Altamont Free Concert.

Agent Elvis
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 4
Episode Title: Total Mind F*ck
Air Date: 2023-03-17


Drop Your Comment ()