The Blacklist Season 8 Episode 12 (S08 E12) NETNAIJA MP4 DOWNLOAD


The task force’s determination to identify a Russian asset in the U.S. government puts Cooper and Reddington in increasingly treacherous positions.

The Blacklist
Season Number: 8
Episode Number: 12
Episode Title: Rakitin
Air Date: 2021-04-02


Drop Your Comment ()