A cult leader and his most trusted followers go on the run after he orders the murder of his own family. As Jess and the team race to find them, they uncover the self-proclaimed prophet’s conman past.

FBI: Most Wanted
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 6
Episode Title: Prophet
Air Date: 2020-02-18

Drop Your Comment ()