I’m Sorry

Micah and Keke’s plans for prom are derailed, while Charley tells Jacob Boudreaux a secret. Plus, Darla pleads for Ralph Angel’s forgiveness, and Violet tells Hollywood that there’s something she needs to do to release her past.

Queen Sugar
Season Number: 4
Episode Number: 11
Episode Title: I’m Sorry
Air Date: 2019-08-28

Drop Your Comment ()