There Is No Going Back

Nak Gu lies unconsciously on the floor, and Ma Ri has already left the house. Meanwhile, Ma Ri, Jin A, and Hee Soo are on their way to a place with a blood-soaked body in the trunk. Nak Gu eventually wakes up from unconsciousness and starts looking for Go Eun. However, Go Eun is nowhere to be found.

Becoming Witch
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 9
Episode Title: There Is No Going Back
Air Date: 2022-06-04

Drop Your Comment ()