Witch, Your Neighbor

Ma Ri and Nak Gu head face to face in their legal dispute. They use every evidence they have to get the upper hand. Meanwhile, Woo Bin stays at Jin A’s place for a while until he decides what to do. One night, the two catch the Squirrel as Woo Bin clearly remembers how he looks like. Although Jin A has one less thing to worry about, she doesn’t see the trouble Woo Bin will bring.

Becoming Witch
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 6
Episode Title: Witch, Your Neighbor
Air Date: 2022-07-10

Drop Your Comment ()