The Good, the Bad, the Unlucky

The three friends each have their own story. Since their youth, they were wishing for a life that they thought was perfect for themselves. However, it just turns out that they live exactly the opposite lives they wished for. One who has a perverted husband, one who recently lost her husband, and one who cannot see her husband often. The three women fight alongside each other to overcome their difficulties.

Becoming Witch
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 1
Episode Title: The Good, the Bad, the Unlucky
Air Date: 2022-06-25

Drop Your Comment ()