... been a big, fat liar

Devi oversteps several boundaries in an attempt to be a better friend. Eleanor’s reunion with her mother leads to multiple revelations and confessions.

Never Have I Ever
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 7
Episode Title: ... been a big, fat liar
Air Date: 2020-04-27

Drop Your Comment ()