Love at First Sight

The girls settle into their new lives in London. Birdy continues to date Nathan. As things between them start to get serious, Maggie realises that Birdy is starting to slip away.

Everything I Know About Love
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 2
Episode Title: Love at First Sight
Air Date: 2022-06-07

Drop Your Comment ()